<p>This year was perhaps the procurement industry’s business ever – with the post-covid workload, ESG adding complexity to every decision and mitigating both inflation and the skills shortage.&nbsp;<br></p><p>Join this group to pin down the lessons procurement can take from 2023’s busyness and define the key challenges for 2024 and some key tips for managing them?&nbsp;</p><p><b>Your expert facilitator</b></p><p>Jonathan Dutton is the CEO of PASA and is a recognised thought-leader in the procurement profession&nbsp;</p><div><p style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51);"><b>The time of this session is:</b></p><p style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51);">8:00 – 9:00AM (Perth)<br>10:00 – 11:00AM (Brisbane)<br>10.30-11.30AM (Adelaide)<br>11:00-12:00PM AEST (Sydney/Canberra/Melbourne)<br>1.00-2.00PM (Auckland)</p></div>