You have already joined in BUSINESS PARTNERING – the next step with your stakeholders (VIRTUAL) Event.

BUSINESS PARTNERING – the next step with your stakeholders (VIRTUAL)

3 key learnings:

1. Evolution of Business Partnering

2. Preparation and building the foundation 

3. Understanding your collective strength

Note : This will be an interactive session and discussion with all participants. So please be ready to connect and collaborate with Keith and each other.

Your expert facilitator

Keith Bird - The Birmont Group.  Keith is a specialist procurement consultant and recruiter.  He is a former MD of The Faculty and a former CPO at Queensland Rail.  Keith presented on a session for PASA Connect on the 13th April and recieved high engagement and praise from our members.

- "A stand out session, please get Keith to speak on another topic"

- "Keith engaged the audience immediately and encouraged a strong peer-to-peer conversation"

The time of this session is:

9:00AM - 10:00AM AWST (Perth)
10:30AM - 11:30AM ACST (Adelaide)
11:00AM - 12:00PM AEST (Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane)
1:00PM - 2:00PM NZDT (Auckland)

Event Details

Venue:
Virtual - at your desk using Zoom
View on Google Map
Start September 13th, 2022. 11:00am AEST
End September 13th, 2022. 12:00pm AEST
Status Event Details Closed

Other Details

Seats 60 persons
Attendees 52 persons
Location ,
Category One off sessions
Type Virtual