Event Details

You have already joined in CPO Coffee Club – Designing your procurement function for the new work environment (VIRTUAL) Event.

CPO Coffee Club – Designing your procurement function for the new work environment (VIRTUAL)

‘How we optimize the design of the procurement function’ is a topic that is never far from the surface in CPO round-tables. 

With significantly more remote working likely to be the norm going forward, is our current design still optimal? Or do we need to rethink it?

Have our business priorities or business model changed and if so, is our current design still fit for purpose?

Join with other member CPO’s to discuss how the new working environment might impact on your organisation design and what other members are doing in this regard. 


The time of this session is : 

1.30-2.30pm AEST (SYD, MEL, BNE)

1.00-2.00pm (ADL)

3.30-4.30pm (NZ)

Event Details

Event Detail Virtual - at your desk using Zoom
Map View on Google Map
Start June 19th, 2020. 13:30pm AEST
End June 19th, 2020. 14:30pm AEST
Status Event Details Closed

Other Details

Seats 24 persons
Attendees 18 persons
Location ,
Category CPO Round Table
Type Virtual