Event Details

You have already joined in How to buy IT systems in 2023 (VIRTUAL) Event.

How to buy IT systems in 2023 (VIRTUAL)

February 14, 2023

Buying ITC in this decade is more complex than ever – and not always as simple as buying straight-forward singular elements such as hardware, software and services. 

More often it is about buying systems, even whole eco-systems of USER support including programming, cloud support, hosting, maintenance, cyber-security, user functionality, even IT architecture and FinOps.

Understand the essentials of a more holistic approach to ITC procurement. 

Your expert presenter: 

Nicholas Leask - Grosvenor

The time of this session is:
7:00 - 8:00AM (Perth)
9:00 - 10:00AM (Brisbane)
9.30-10.30AM (Adelaide)
10:00-11:00AM AEDT (Sydney/Canberra/Melbourne)
12.00-1.00PM (Auckland)

Event Details

Event Detail Virtual - at your desk using Zoom
Map View on Google Map
Start October 26th, 2023. 10:00am AEDT
End October 26th, 2023. 11:00am AEDT
Status Event Details Closed

Other Details

Seats 80 persons
Attendees 65 persons
Location ,
Category One off sessions
Type Virtual