You have already joined in How to use spend aggregators smartly – as part of your strategic sourcing strategy (VIRTUAL) Event.

How to use spend aggregators smartly – as part of your strategic sourcing strategy (VIRTUAL)

How to use spend aggregators smartly - as part of your strategic sourcing strategy. 

The rise and rise of aggregators as service-providers to the procurement profession has several core drivers. 

Not least, how busy (and under resourced) most procurement teams are … but also how aggregators have increasingly aligned with industries (energy, universities, local govt) or with categories (legal, print, marketing services).

However there is a whiff of direct competition about ‘aggregators’ is there not? - if you use them, why does your organisation actually need you or a procurement team at all?

Used smartly though, they can play a vital role in how you grow the relevance and influence of procurement within your own organisation …. Both strategically and tactically.  

Your expert presenter: 

Silke Therhaag

The time of this session is:

8:00 - 9:00AM (Perth)
10:00 - 11:00AM (Brisbane)
10.30-11.30AM (Adelaide)
11:00-12:00PM AEST (Sydney/Canberra/Melbourne)
1.00-2.00PM (Auckland)

Event Details

Venue:
Virtual - at your desk using Zoom
View on Google Map
Start November 21st, 2023. 11:00am AEDT
End November 21st, 2023. 12:00pm AEDT
Status Event Details Closed

Other Details

Seats 35 persons
Attendees 33 persons
Location ,
Category One off sessions
Type Virtual