Event Details

You have already joined in KPIs that deliver results you want (VIRTUAL) Event.

KPIs that deliver results you want (VIRTUAL)

March 5, 2023

Sadly, KPIs are often an afterthought and quickly cobbled together by folks with little time and even less experience.  Then these KPIs are either are ignored or become so time consuming and argumentative  to manage that they end up as Key Pain Inflictors rather than Key Performance Indicators.  Dr Cullen will show you how to have only the KPIs that matter and work, based on her decades working with both procurement and providers and her renown research and books. 

Expert presenter:

Dr Sara Cullen of the University of Melbourne and The Cullen Group is the pre-eminent national expert on contract management and will facilitate this discussion personally. 

http://www.cullengroup.com.au/ 

The time of this session is:

9.00 - 10.00AM (PER)

10.30-11.30AM  (ADL)

11.00-12.00PM AEST (SYD, MELB, BNE)

1.00-2.00PM (NZ)

Event Details

Event Detail Virtual - at your desk using Zoom
Map View on Google Map
Start May 16th, 2023. 11:00am AEST
End May 16th, 2023. 12:00pm AEST
Status Event Details Closed

Other Details

Seats 80 persons
Attendees 80 persons
Location ,
Category One off sessions
Type Virtual